Our Team

Seriousness. Efficiency. Open-mindedness.
Our interdisciplinary team enjoys exploring and offers flexibility and curiosity.

Each project is carried out by a competent project leader and supported by a project director.

Jasmin Wettengel

 Research Manager

 

Master of Arts

Political & Social Science

jasmin.wettengel@imr-frankfurt.de

Faye2_final.png

Faye Förster

Junior Research Manager

 

Master of Arts 

Sociology

faye.foerster@imr-frankfurt.de

Rike_2.jpeg

Mariana Schmitt

LRM_EXPORT_20170110_123517_bearbeitet_be

Markus Schaub

Managing Director

Diploma Business Economist

markus.schaub@imr-frankfurt.de

Thomas_final.png

Thomas Wiemers

Managing Director

 

Diploma Certified Psychologist

thomas.wiemers@imr-frankfurt.de

Christiane-01_bearbeitet.jpg

Christiane Kilian

Field Director

 

Diploma Sociologist

christiane.kilian@imr-frankfurt.de

Foto 19.06.19, 11 16 21.jpg

Melanie Schaub

Senior Research Manager

 

Magistra Artium Sociology

melanie.schaub@imr-frankfurt.de

Adriana.jpeg

Adriana De Quintal Rodrigues

Research Manager

 

Diploma Communication Scientist

adriana.dequintal@imr-frankfurt.de

Barbara2_final_mod2.png

Dr. Barbara Ostendorf

Senior Research Manager

 

Diploma Social Scientist

barbara.ostendorf@imr-frankfurt.de

IMG_0014_bearbeitet.jpg

Alexander Mayer

Senior Research Manager

 

Bachelor of Arts

Business Administration

alexander.mayer@imr-frankfurt.de

Web Foto 2_edit_2.PNG

Saskia Andresen

Research Manager

Master of Science 

Cultural Sociology

saskia.andresen@imr-frankfurt.de

Friederike Springmann

Research Manager

 

Master of Arts

Sociology

friederike.springmann@imr-frankfurt.de

Foto 19.06.19, 11 05 37.jpg

Natascha Rush

Office Management & Accounting

 

Bachelor of Arts

Business Administration

natascha.rush@imr-frankfurt.de

Foto 19.06.19, 11 01 26.jpg