Our Team

Seriousness. Efficiency. Open-mindedness.
Our interdisciplinary team enjoys exploring and offers flexibility and curiosity.

Each project is carried out by a competent project leader and supported by a project director.

Markus Schaub

Managing Director

Diploma Business Economist

markus.schaub@imr-frankfurt.de

Thomas Wiemers

Managing Director

 

Diploma Certified Psychologist

thomas.wiemers@imr-frankfurt.de

Christiane Kilian

Field Director

 

Diploma Sociologist

christiane.kilian@imr-frankfurt.de

Melanie Schaub

Senior Research Manager

 

Magistra Artium Sociologist

melanie.schaub@imr-frankfurt.de

Saskia Andresen

Junior Research Manager

 

Bachelor of Arts

Criminology

Master of Science 

Cultural Sociology

saskia.andresen@imr-frankfurt.de

Jasmin Wettengel

Junior Research Manager

 

Bachelor of Arts

Political & Social Science

jasmin.wettengel@imr-frankfurt.de

Faye Förster

Junior Research Manager

 

Master of Arts 

Sociology

faye.foerster@imr-frankfurt.de

Elisa Anders

Junior Research Manager

 

Master of Arts

Communication Science

elisa.anders@imr-frankfurt.de

Dr. Barbara Ostendorf

Senior Research Manager

 

Diploma Social Scientist

barbara.ostendorf@imr-frankfurt.de

Friederike Springmann

Research Manager

 

Master of Arts

Sociology

friederike.springmann@imr-frankfurt.de

Iris Matt

Senior Research Manager

 

Diploma Sociologist

iris.matt@imr-frankfurt.de

Alexander Mayer

Research Manager

 

Bachelor of Arts

Business Administration

alexander.mayer@imr-frankfurt.de

Adriana De Quintal Rodrigues

Junior Research Manager

 

Diploma Communication Scientist

adriana.dequintal@imr-frankfurt.de

Fatma Elci

Research Assistant

 

Vocational Baccalaureate

Economy and Administration

fatma.elci@imr-frankfurt.de

Mariana Schmitt

Office Management

on materinity leave

mariana.schmitt@imr-frankfurt.de

Natascha Rush

Office Management

 

Bachelor of Arts

Business Administration

natascha.rush@imr-frankfurt.de

© 2017 IMR GmbH

An der Hauptwache 11

60313 Frankfurt am Main

info@imr-frankfurt.de